Practice Dates for September 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 8
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 8
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 42
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 18
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 32
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 121
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 1
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 42
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 37
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 21
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 27
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 31
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1
Practice Sessions on September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
3:49:51pm CDT 13
5:15
Fast: 14.914
Avg: 24.218
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
2:49:55pm CDT 8
4:27
Fast: 18.367
Avg: 33.430
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
1:45:30pm CDT 6
1:56
Fast: 14.169
Avg: 19.289
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
12:11:39pm CDT 1
1:07
Fast: 67.071
Avg: 67.071
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
11:33:34am CDT 2
37
Fast: 16.161
Avg: 18.471
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
11:24:13am CDT 3
2:02
Fast: 19.217
Avg: 40.809
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
10:55:12am CDT 2
1:21
Fast: 21.397
Avg: 40.431
Tim Siddall
Thursday stock buggy (2601544)
10:38:40am CDT 3
1:23
Fast: 11.287
Avg: 27.734
Practice Stats for September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 38
Total Track Time 18 minutes, 9 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 10:38:40am CDT
Last Session: 3:49:51pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 11.287 (Tim Siddall)
Thursday stock buggy
Thursday stock buggy 11.287 (Tim Siddall)
close X